Block Captains

Our Block Captains, who live on a particular block in Lakewood Hills, are individuals who volunteer their time (a few hours a year) to answer questions for the neighbors and pass out fliers, door hangers, etc. for the members of the Board. If you are interested in helping, please contact our board President, Tom Cavin.

Gaston Avenue

6800 Block: Sarah Foote – plantagenetprincess@gmail.com
6900 Block: Vacant
7000 Block: Lynn and Tom Chapman – lynn_chapman@sbcglobal.net

Loving Avenue

1800 Block: Paul Zoltan – pzoltan@zoltanlaw.com

Clayton Avenue

6800 Block: Erin Hammel – erinhammel@gmail.com
6900 Block: Charlie and Marilyn Allan – mlallan@swbell.net
7000 Block: Steve Olson

Casa Loma Avenue

6800 Block: Trey Tubbs – treytubbs@gmail.com
6900 Block: Betty and Murray Forsvall – runtexrun@sbcglobal.net
7000 Block: Megan Ouldhouse – meganouldhouse@att.net
7100 Block: Roman and Leslie Spradlin – lkbryan1@msn.com
7200 Block: Paul and Stephanie Turney – stephanieturney@gmail.com
7300 Block: Twila and Dylan Mitroff Lawrence – tmit761520@sbcglobal.net

Coronado Avenue

6800 Block: Richard and Betsy Porter McCoy – bport46@sbcglobal.net
6900 Block: Donna Coker – donnacoker@yahoo.com
7000 Block: Doug Platz – dougplatz@yahoo.com
7100 Block: Cari Clumpner – spotnash@hotmail.com
7200 Block: Pat Pattillo – pat_pattillo@yahoo.com
7300 Block: Jason and Karen Nealy – jetnealy@sbcglobal.net

La Vista Drive

6800 Block: Karen Meyers – karen@karenmeyers.com
6900 Block: Ram Krishnamurthy – ramkrish24@gmail.com
7000 Block: Leslie Tucker – sharon@marek-co.com
7100 Block: OPEN
7200 Block: Bryan and Jill Perkins – tjillperkins@gmail.com
7300 Block: Alexis O’Connell – aoconnell@dcac.org