CONTACT US

Lakewood Hills Neighborhood 

PO Box 140604

Dallas, TX 75214

FOLLOW US
  • Neighborhood Facebook Group
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2018 Lakewood Hills Neighborhood Association

Block Captains

Our Block Captains, who live on a particular block in Lakewood Hills, are individuals who volunteer their time (a few hours a year) to answer questions for the neighbors and pass out fliers, door hangers, etc. for the members of the Board. If you are interested in helping, please contact our Board at board@cstreets.org

Gaston Ave

6800 Block: 

Sarah Foote 

plantagenetprincess@gmail.com

 

6900 Block: 

OPEN

 

7000 Block: 

Lynn and Tom Chapman lynn_chapman@sbcglobal.net

Casa Loma Ave

6800 Block: 

Trey Tubbs

treytubbs@gmail.com

 

6900 Block: 

Betty and Murray Forsvall

runtexrun@sbcglobal.net

 

7000 Block: 

Megan Ouldhouse

meganouldhouse@att.net

7100 Block: 

Roman and Leslie Spradlin

lkbryan1@msn.com

7200 Block: 

Paul and Stephanie Turney

stephanieturney@gmail.com

7300 Block: 

Twila and Dylan Mitroff Lawrence

tmit761520@sbcglobal.net

Loving Ave

1800 Block: 

Paul Zoltan

pzoltan@zoltanlaw.com

 

Coronado Ave

6800 Block: 

Richard and Bestsy Porter McCoy

bport46@sbcglobal.net

 

6900 Block: 

Donna Coker

donnacoker@yahoo.com

 

7000 Block: 

OPEN

7100 Block: 

Cari Clumpner

spotnash@hotmail.com

7200 Block: 

Pat Patillo

pat_patillo@yahoo.com

7300 Block: 

OPEN

Clayton Ave

6800 Block: 

Erin Hammel

erinhammel@gmail.com

 

6900 Block: 

Charlie and Marilyn Allan

mlallan@swbell.net

 

7000 Block: 

Steve Olson

La Vista Ave

6800 Block: 

Karen Meyers

karen@karenmeyers.com

 

6900 Block: 

OPEN

 

7000 Block: 

Leslie Tucker

sharon@marek-co.com

7100 Block: 

OPEN

7200 Block: 

Bryan and Jill Perkins

tjillperkins@gmail.com

7300 Block: 

OPEN